Thanks for signing up for:

LAUNCH A GROUP PROGRAM WHILE ESCAPING YOUR 9 TO 5. NAIL YOUR SYSTEM FOR CONSISTENCY, CLIENTS AND CASH

mt|email|

Please check your email. We sent you all the info.

You are successfully registered to this webinar. You will be able to join the webinar 10 minutes before the indicated start time.

Your Webinar Starts In...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

SERIES SCHEDULE

et|icon_check_alt2|R

January 30 17:00 GMT 12:00 PM EST

Turn Your 1 to 1 Coaching Business into a 1 to Many Group Program

SESSION 1

et|icon_check_alt2|R

February 4 20:00 GMT 3 15:00 EST

Your Group Program Launch System & Sneak Peek (behind the scenes)

SESSION 2

et|icon_check_alt2|R

February 6 17:00 GMT, 12:00 PM EST

HOW TO FIND YOUR TRIBE AND CREATE THE BUZZ TO YOUR PROGRAMS

SESSION 3

et|icon_check_alt2|R

February 9 17:00 GMT, 12:00 PM EST

6 WAYS OF GETTING MORE EYEBALLS ON YOUR OFFER

SESSION 4

SHARE THIS WEBINAR

Pin It on Pinterest